Brybe is a platform designed to simplify the search and interaction between Influencers (bloggers, opinion leaders, influencers) and brands (advertisers) around the world in all languages.

PLAY'A VR - a website for a virtual reality video player. Layout structure development, design engineering and creation, site layout. Primary content filling.

UAVPROF is a joint project of experienced practitioners, MIPT Advanced Control Systems Laboratory and the MAI Unmanned Aerial Vehicle Center.

Online exhibition

Online exhibition

Implementation of the website project for the Russian agro-industrial online exhibition "Golden Autumn". Integration of panoramic pavilions, developed functionality and set up live broadcasts of the exhibition speakers.

Website of the mobile service of the courier delivery service iCOURIER. Work on the development of the structure, layout and design of the site. The layout and the primary content. Basic Seo-optimization of the resource.

A system for remotely controlling content on TV screens. Demonstration of graphic images one at a time or in slideshow format with or without sound. Track visitor interactions with a smart video analytics system.

Website for the Memel beauty house chain. Implementation of the project from the structure development to the creation of the layout of the site and the development of its design. Initial filling of the site content and hosting.

Quiz "The glorious roads of the past - the route to Russia's future. A platform for quizzes in a quiz-quiz format. Administrative panel with the quiz-test builder, viewing participants and their answers. Moderation of video and photo galleries of participants.

World Without Borders Online Exhibition. The site contains information about the participants and the exhibition schedule. In the administrative panel you fill out the schedule of events with a link to the broadcast, which opens in a modal window for viewing.

Brybe - площадка, призванная упростить поиск и взаимодействие между инфлюенсерами (блогеры, лидеры мнений, влиятельные люди) и брендами (рекламодателями) по всему миру на всех языках.

PLAY’A VR - разработка видеоплеера виртуальной реальности. Разработка структуры макета сайта, проектирование и создание дизайна, вёрстка сайта.

Золотая осень

Золотая осень

Реализация проекта сайта для российской агропромышленной онлайн-выставки "Золотая осень". Интеграция панорамных павильонов, разработан функционал и налажены прямые эфиры спикеров выставки.

UAVPROF — это совместный проект опытных специалистов-практиков, Лаборатории перспективных систем управления МФТИ и Центра Беспилотных летательных аппаратов МАИ.

Cистема удаленного управления контентом на экранах телевизоров. Демонстрация графических изображений по одному или в формате слайд-шоу со звуком или без. Отслеживание взаимодействий с посетителями при помощи умной системы видеоаналитики.

Сайт мобильного сервиса курьерской службы доставки ЯКУРЬЕР. Проведены работы по разработке структуры, макета и дизайна сайта. Вёрстка и первичное наполнение. Базовая Seo-оптимизация ресурса.

Разработка сайта для Центра компетенций в сфере сельскохозяйственной кооперации и поддержки фермеров Калининградской области. Подготовка технического задания. Отрисовка дизайн-макетов. Верстка и первичное наполнение сайта контентом. Настройка административной панели.

Викторина «Славные дороги прошлого – маршрут в будущее России». Платформа для проведения викторины в формате квиз-теста. Административная панель с конструктором квиз-тестов, просмотром участников и их ответов. Модерация видео и фотогалереи участников.

Онлайн-выставка «Мир без границ». На сайте присутствует информация об участниках и расписание выставки. В административной панели заполняется расписание событий с указанием ссылки на трансляцию, которая открывается в модальном окне для просмотра.

Сайт для сети домов красоты Memel beauty house. Реализация проекта от разработки структуры сайта до создания макета сайта и разработки его дизайна. Вёрстка сайта. Первичное наполнение сайта контентом. Хостинг.